Ladypool Primary School

Covid 19 Updates

Please keep checking this page for information we think may benefit you during this crisis.

Where can i get help?

National Domestic Abuse Helpline: 0800 2000 247

Birmingham Crisis Centre: 0121 507 0707

Victim Support: 0300 303 1977

Food bank: Junk food project , Ladywood Community Centre , Weds, Thurs & Friday 0121 728 7030

Food bank: Salma Smethwick , B66 1QQ  07767 164 246

Food bank: Green Lane Mosque , 20 Green Lane B9, 5DB  0121 713 0080

 

Click Here To Read A Letter from Birmingham City Council Regarding The Re-opening Of Schools 

 Free Information book explaining Coronavirus to children illustrated by Gruffalo illustrator Axel Scheffler.

Staff Email addresses

During the school closure, if you or your child have any worries or concerns regarding school, learning or the homework set, please feel free to email your child's class teacher using the below email.

 

Class Teacher Name Email Address
Nursery Mrs Clough  e.gibbons@ladypool.bham.sch.uk 
Reception RL Miss Bibi o.bibi@ladypool.bham.sch.uk 
Reception RP Mrs Steventon l.steventon@ladypool.bham.sch.uk
1L Mrs Mushtaq s.mushtaq@ladypool.bham.sch.uk
1P Miss Hussain (replacing Mrs Town) a.hussain@ladypool.bham.sch.uk
2L Mr Mohammed i.mohammed@ladypool.bham.sch.uk
2P Mrs Hassan b.hassan@ladypool.bham.sch.uk
3L Mr Ahad ab.ali@ladypool.bham.sch.uk
3P                                                                    Mrs Miller v.hubble@ladypool.bham.sch.uk
4L  Mrs Mansha s.mansha@ladypool.bham.sch.uk
4P Mrs Chisti s.chishti@ladypool.bham.sch.uk
5L Mrs Hussain g.hussain@ladypool.bham.sch.uk
5P Mr Ali a.ali@ladypool.bham.sch.uk
6L Miss Butt s.butt@ladypool.bham.sch.uk 
6P Mr Shafi h.shafi@ladypool.bham.sch.uk
6S Mrs Saghir r.saghir@ladypool.bham.sch.uk