School Year 2022 to 2023

Teacher training days 2022-2023

Monday 5 September 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Monday 27 February 2023

Monday 5 June 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Term starts for pupils: Wednesday 7 September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Term starts for pupils: Monday 31 October 2022


Term ends: Friday 16 December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Term starts for pupils: Wednesday 4 January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
Term starts for pupils: Tuesday 28 February 2023

Term ends: Friday 31 March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Term starts for pupils: Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term starts for pupils: Tuesday 6 June 2023

Term ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023